2017 Australian Country Teams Announced

Congratulations to all those selected as part of the Australian Country Teams that will tour Thailand in November.


Coach: Jo Clark

Manager: Roz Caldwell

  First Name Last Name State
1 Rebecca Andrews VIC
2 Emily Grellman NSW
3 Rosie Stimson NSW
4 Leah Dodd NSW
5 Libby Magann NSW
6 Caroline Zanussi QLD
7 Kesley Wakefield QLD
8 Peta Schulte QLD
9 Carrie Fettes ADF
10 Isabella Faulder NSW
11 Kaitlin Clague NSW
12 Kate Bertwhistle ADF
13 Kate Gallaher NSW
14 Samantha O’Connell VIC
15 Brittany Wakefield QLD
16 Stacey Williams QLD
17 Gemma Harangozo QLD


Coach: Al Caldwell

Manager: Shannon Gould

  First Name Last Name State
1 Jamie Welsh TAS
2 Taylor Miller NSW
3 Lucas Mackaway NSW
4 Toby Verrier TAS
5 Sam Whitehouse TAS
6 Ben Douglas NSW
7 Jarred Tobin NSW
8 Tom Franks TAS
9 Leighton Beer TAS
10 James Scannell VIC
11 Maximillian Martin ADF
12 Lesh Govender VIC
13 Matthew Brady ADF
14 Blake Holmes NSW
15 Joseph McMullen TAS
16 Lachlan Walter NSW
17 Trevor Southern QLD