Key Contacts

Contact Water Polo Australia

WATER POLO AUSTRALIA LTD

NSWIS Building B, Level 2,
6 Figtree Drive
Sydney Olympic Park  NSW  2127

Postal Address
PO Box 580
Sydney Markets NSW 2129
Australia

Reception
Nichole Baxter
P: (02) 9763 0600
E: nichole.baxter@waterpoloaustralia.com.au


MANAGEMENT TEAM AND STAFF

Chief Executive Officer 

Christian Renford

E: christian.renford@waterpoloaustralia.com.au

High Performance Manager

Tom Hill – P: (02) 9763 0648

E: tom.hill@waterpoloaustralia.com.au

Men’s National Operations Manager

Michael Maclennan – P: (02) 9763 0626

E: michael.maclennan@waterpoloaustralia.com.au

Coordinator, Women’s National Program

Bronwyn Smith – P: (02) 9763 0345

E: bronwyn.smith@waterpoloaustralia.com.au

Personal Excellence Consultant

Troy Baverstock – P: (02) 9763 0634

E: troy.baverstock@waterpoloaustralia.com.au

Office Manager

Rebecca Webb – P: (02) 9763 0255

E: rebecca.webb@waterpoloaustralia.com.au

Finance Manager

Daniel Griffiths – P: (02) 9763 0630

E: daniel.griffiths@waterpoloaustralia.com.au

Accounts

E: accounts@waterpoloaustralia.com.au

Manager, Events & Competitions

Noel Harrod – P: 0407 324 537

E: noel.harrod@waterpoloaustralia.com.au

Media

Lauren Ryan (Beyond The Break Consulting)

P: 0402162807 – E: lauren.ryan@btbconsulting.com.au

Grant Baldock (Beyond The Break Consulting)

P: 0414307184 E: grant.baldock@btbconsulting.com.au