B2000 Boys Squad announced

Congratulations to those players named as part of the Born 2000 squad. The squad will head into camp in Sydney from 9-13 January 2017.

Name State Club
Josh Andrews Qld Warriors
Angus Campbell Vic Melbourne Collegians
JJ Collins NSW Wests
William Downes Qld Warriors
Scott Dyson NSW Balmain
Max Fodor QLD River City
James Gilfeather NSW Wests
Mitch Hallam Vic Melbourne Collegians
Matt Humby NSW Hunter
Daniel Kerr NSW Cronulla
Christian Kyriakou WA UWA
Cade Logan Vic Melbourne Collegians
Flynn Mais WA Melville
Harry Molnar Vic Melbourne Collegians
Hayden Molla NSW Cronulla
Matthew Oberman WA Triton
Mitch Robinson NSW Hunter
Bronson Ronan NSW Drummoyne
Matthew Sharp NSW Wests
Jacob Taranto NSW Drummoyne
Connor Wicks NSW Drummoyne