Women’s Born 2000 Squad named 

 The Australian Born 2000 Women’s squad has been named ahead of the invitational camp that will be held in Sydney from 3-11 January 2018.

The camp will provide the opportunity for the squad to work with national youth head coach Dusan Damjanovic in preparation for the FINA World Women  Youth Championships in Belgrade in August 2018.

In addition to the training, the squad will play games against NSW Institute of Sport (NSWIS), Queensland Academy of Sport as well as international guests Arizona State College team (USA).

Further details on dates and locations of games will be published in the near future.

Congratulations to all those named in the squad.

Name Surname Club
Abby Andrews Brisbane Barracudas
Charlize Andrews North Brisbane Polo Bears
Kasey Dalziel North Brisbane Polo Bears
Inde Halligan Sydney Northern Beaches
Ruby Swadling UNSW
Sophie Milliken North Brisbane Polo Bears
Jamie Oberman Triton – WA
Carla Traplin Sydney Uni
Katie Hughes Hunter
Brooke Mather Drummoyne
Hayley Ballesty Sydney Northern Beaches
Amelia Hodgson Brisbane Barracudas
Alyssa West Adelaide Triton
Heather Laird Triton – WA
Lily Hawthorn ACT
Tilly Kearns Sydney Northern Beaches
Isobel Pamp Sydney Northern Beaches
Abbey Freeman Cronulla
Jolie Marsden Drummoyne