Women’s Squads for Born 99 and 00 camps selected

Water Polo Australia is pleased to announce the Born 99 and Born 00 squads that have been pre-selected to attend national camp in Perth.
The two camps will be held from 18-21 April following the 18&U National Championships.  The below squads were pre-selected based on the performances at the camps held in January at the AIS – additional squad members may be added for the camps.
Abby Andrews Brisbane Girls Grammar School
Charlize Andrews Polar Bears
Hayley Ballesty SNB
Kasey Dalziel Polar Bears
Abbey Freeman Cronulla
Inde Halligan SNB
Amelia Hodgson Hunter
Katie Hughes Hunter
Mikaela Kenwood All Hallows
Jolie Marsden Drummoyne
Brooke Mather Drummoyne
Sophie Milliken Polo Bears
Jamie Oberman Triton
Isobelle Pamp SNB
Carla Traplin Drummoyne
Alyssa West Jets
Zoe Balmanno Barracudas
Nicole Chaney UNSW
Bethany Clark Cronulla
Claire Durston UWA City Beach
Jessica Emerson Barracudas
Emily Gallagher Barracudas
Sophie Hall Jets
Kim Keane Cronulla
Sarah Leavy Melville
Lauren MacLeod SNB
Daisy Nankervis SNB
Lydia Pascoe Breakers
Brooke Pensini Melville
Lydia Priestly UWA City Beach
Saskia Richardson Richmond
Madison Rigo UWA City Beach
Georgia Southern Drummoyne
Lexie Woolley SNB